Skip to main content

Meet the team

We at BLOQ rely on years of experience to serve our customers to the best of our abilities.

We don’t compromise on innovation and quality during the development of our products, we’ll enthusiastically guide you in your purchase decision and we’ll gladly answer any questions you might still have, long after the delivery of your products.

These are the faces behind BLOQ.

Stefaan Roose

Stefaan Roose

Business Unit Manager s.roose@bloq.nl
Anja Tannis

Anja Tannis

Design & Product Development a.tannis@bloq.nl
Jonathan Middelkoop

Jonathan Middelkoop

Research & Development Manager j.middelkoop@bloq.nl
Harmen Bekendam

Harmen Bekendam

Productmanager Carpet Tiles h.bekendam@bloq.nl
Klaas van Lente

Klaas van Lente

Online Marketeer k.vanlente@bloq.nl
Jochem Snoek

Jochem Snoek

Tufting Expert
Maria Davy

Maria Davy

Country Manager UK m.davy@bloq.nl
Petros Sarkisyan

Petros Sarkisyan

Commercial Director Eastern Europe petros@bloq.nl
Harry Wijgergangs

Harry Wijgergangs

Sales Manager the Netherlands h.wijgergangs@bloq.nl
René Lobée

René Lobée

Country Manager the Netherlands r.lobee@bloq.nl
Roger Vivaldi

Roger Vivaldi

Country Manager Italy roger@agendavivaldi.it
Philippe Lalanne-Sicaud

Philippe Lalanne-Sicaud

Country Manager France ph.lalanne@bloq.nl
Maud

Maud Heldoorn

Inside Sales m.heldoorn@betap.com
Felipe Diaz

Felipe Díaz

Sales Manager LATAM & Caribbean f.diaz@bloq.nl
Spyros

Spyros Konofaos

Country manager: Greece / Cyprus / Israel s.konofaos@bloq.nl

Let's talk

Want to know more about BLOQ carpet tiles?
We'd love to tell you all about our products.

Link
contact us